New Music: The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo Full Soundtrack

There’s been SO much talk about the new Hollywood version of The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo, and perhaps just as much chatter about the hugely-hyped soundtrack.

Composed by Oscar winners Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross, the full track listing has now been released.

“A sprawling three-hour opus” with 37 tracks including a cover of Led Zeppelin’s Immigrant Song featuring the Yeah Yeah Yeahs’ Karen O, Reznor calls the collection (which took 14 months to create) “some of the most beautiful and disturbing music of our careers.”

The full release will be available for download December 9th. You can find out more from this post by Trent Reznor on the NIN website. You can also download a six-track, 35 minute sampler just by entering your email address here.


Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross – Immigrant Song (feat Karen O) by ArtemK

The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo track list:
1. Immigrant Song
2. She Reminds Me Of You
3. People Lie All The Time
4. Pinned And Mounted
5. Pinned and Mounted
6. What If We Could?
7. With The Flies
8. Hidden In Snow
9. A Thousand Details
10. One Particular Moment
11. I Can’t Take It Anymore
12. How Brittle The Bones
13. Please Take Your Hand Away
14. Cut Into Pieces
15. The Splinter
16. An Itch
17. Hypomania
18. Under The Midnight Sun
19. Aphelion
20. You’re Here
21. The Same As The Others
22. A Pause For Reflection
23. While Waiting
24. The Seconds Drag
25. Later Into The Night
26. Parallel Timeline (Alternate Outcome)
27. Another Way Of Caring
28. A Viable Construct
29. Revealed In The Thaw
30. Milennia
31. We Could Wait Forever
32. Oraculum
33. Great Bird Of Prey
34. The Heretics
35. A Pair Of Doves
36. Infiltrator
37. The Sound Of Forgetting